Where Ya Been Christi?

Some of you may (or maybe not) be wondering where I have been.  The simple answer is reading.

I have a limited amount of time during the day that is “free”.  Most of the time I elect to spend this time blogging or lurking on various social media sites.

Over the past few days I have done very little of both.

I found a couple of books that I am currently in the middle of reading.  Both are about Paleo diets. 

While I can’t say I am 100% sold, I am very intrigued.  Not only can I see how applying these ideas to a diet, and life in general, would be beneficial.

I still have more reading/research to do. 

I am very excited about it actually.  I can’t wait to finish up the reading and start really implementing some changes into my diet/life.

I’ll be sure to keep you updated as to how these changes work. 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Diet, Health, Weight

Leave a Reply

