The Adorable Blog Award

Kristy over at Kristy Gets Fit sent me this award today.  Totally unexpected and completely made my day!  Thank you Kristy for reading and believing in me.  If ya’ll have a moment, head on over to her blog and show her some love and support!  Seriously.

The Rules:

Thank the person who gave you the award with a link to their blog.
Tell us 10 things about yourself.
Nominate other bloggers and let them know about the award

1.  I was born, raised and have lived in Texas my entire life, except for that year I spent in Florida.

2.  I am the proud mother of 4 very beautiful, smart, funny, loving and wild little girls that I affectionately call “The Wrecking Crew”.  Carolyne – 9, Catherynn – 6, Christyan – 5, and Camrynn – 21 months.

3.  My cat is named Rocco Bama.

4.  I became a Christian in December 2009.

5.  I crochet like nobody else’s business.

6.  My idea of a fun night out is a good band and lots ‘o beer.

7.  I love to cook, but loath having to clean up and do dishes.

8.  My favorite color is pink.

9.  This year on my birthday, I’ll be 29 with 7 years experience.

10.  I would love to go to (and finish for those of you who know me) nursing school.

Now the hard part.  I follow so many wonderful bloggers it is hard for me to narrow a list down.   These are the 5 that I would like to give this award to.  I’m not listing more just for simplicity’s sake.

Practically Perfect

Keep It Up David! 

Skinny Emmie

A Peine For Your Thoughts

All The Weigh

2 Comments

Filed under Fun

2 responses to “The Adorable Blog Award

  1. You deserve it! What a beautiful family you have.

Leave a Reply

