Weigh In 5-2-2011

Previous Monday weight:     322.0 lbs

Current Monday Weight:     327.0 lbs

+/-:     +5.0 lbs

Yes, you read that right.  I gained 5 lbs this past week.  Monday weigh ins are normally higher than Thursday’s.  However this week, I guarantee 100% of those 5 pounds are due to my monthly visitor.  I knew Saturday that I was feeling bloated and was emotional, but I honestly thought I had another week.  Nope, yesterday while I was at church, she made her appearance. 

Anyways, I am feeling pretty crappy today.  While I don’t intend on having an out of controlled day of eating today, I am not starting day 1 of the #7daychip challenge until tomorrow.  Mainly because I just don’t feel like logging/keeping up with my food for the day.

And don’t worry, I’ll be sending the bitch around the see you later in the week. 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Weight

4 responses to “Weigh In 5-2-2011

  1. Well she just left me yesterday 😦 I always get bloated and yucky a week before she comes.

  2. P.s.
    Love your blog too 🙂

  3. I usually try to up the water intake, which seems weird because I already feel like I am retaining more water than a tank at sea world. It does seem to help as long as you also lay off the sodium.

Leave a Reply

