Weigh In 2-14-2011

Starting Weight:  336 lbs

Previous Weight:  329 lbs

Current Weight:  331 lbs (+2)

Yes, the scales seem to be going in the wrong direction lately.  I’m thinking it is time to go back to the YMCA.  Should have been going the whole time, I know.  Sometimes it is just hard to let go of that money.  But with the improved weather and the holidays being well behind us, we can afford it again. 

Tomorrow I return to the Y.

I want to thank everyone who played my little giveaway of a $10 iTune e-certificate.   With only 7 entries, each of you stand a fairly good chance of winning!  Sometime between now and noon (CST) tomorrow I will cruise over to random.org and pick a winner!  With so many friends, family and favorite bloggers entering, I am rooting for you all.  Good luck!

Be sure to check back at 12 p.m. central standard time to see if you are a winner.  Remember you will have 24 hours from when I announce to contact me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun, Health

Leave a Reply

