The Story Of My Future

Achieving
Balance:
Change
Diet,
Engage
Fitness,
Get
Happy,
Illicit
Joy,
Keep
Love,
Move
Now.
One
Purpose,
Quality
Results.
Steadily
Training.
Ultimately
Vanishing
Weight.
Xtreme?
Yes!
Zesty!
 

It would be easy to write the story of my life.  Eat, drink, sleep.  Lather, rinse, repeat.

If I write the story of my future, I move the bar far above my head.  I am setting myself up to succeed.

That success will begin with one step.

That step will lead to another and another, like a snowball rolling downhill.  Each step gaining more and more momentum.

I won’t stop until I reach my goal. 

 And the story of my future will eventually become the story of my life.  Then I can write about better and healthier things. 

 Then I can write about living a life that is more than ordinary.

Then I can live a life that is more than ordinary.

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Health

Leave a Reply

