Game Plan Dec 5

Since I am going to be out-of-pocket most of the tomorrow, I thought I would go ahead and post this.  I have decided to tackle this thing head on.  I am going to make monthly and weekly game plans, and post them here for your reading enjoyment.

Weekly goals:

  1. No soda.  This is going to be very very hard.  I will miss my diet cokes with lemon.
  2. Water with every meal.
  3. Exercise at least 4 times this week.

Sunday, December 5

7 am –       1 c Kashi Go Lean Crunch     – 190 calories
1 c Almond Breeze milk         – 40 calories
1 lg McDonald’s non-fat sugar-free vanilla latte     – 110 calories
1 16 oz water                              – 0 calories
 
10:30 – 11 am –        1 banana     – 105 calories
1 16 oz water     – 0 calories
 
1:30 pm –          1 egg     – 74 calories
2 egg whites     – 34 calories
sliced mushrooms     – 15 calories
1/4 c shredded cheese     -110 calories
1 16 oz water     – 0 calories
 
4 pm –      2 stalks celery     – 12 calories
2 tbsp almond butter     – 190 calories
1 16 oz water     – 0 calories
 
6:30 pm –         4 oz chicken     – 190 calories
1/4 c shredded cheese     – 110 calories
2 corn tortillas     – 110 calories
1 16 oz water     – 0 calories
 
9 pm –       1 banana     – 105 calories
2 tbsp honey     – 128 calories
1 16 oz water     – 0 calories
 
That will give me 96 oz of water.
Exercise goal:  walk/jog 2 miles in 30 minutes
 

Maybe I’ll just post these daily with a recap of the previous days workout. 

That’s all I have right now, maybe if I think of something else I’ll be back.

We are dropping the wrecking crew off at the Y tomorrow afternoon and then we are going shopping.  Woo hoo….so excited!

 
1 Comment

Filed under General, Health

One response to “Game Plan Dec 5

  1. Elizabeth

    Sounds like an awesome plan. One thing I do that might interest you is walking DVDs by Leslie Sansone. She has some amazing tapes where it can be one mile up to five miles. I dunno might be something to look into. Sounds like you have a great game plan though, well minus shopping……ugh i HATE shopping. Have a fun weekend though!

Leave a Reply

